Primal Fear, power metal band from Germany just now release new album called “Metal Commando” release under Nuclear Blast. Album that contain 11 song plus 5 bonus track for limited digipak edition are their 13th studio album. The title of the album is self-explainatory – „Metal Commando“ contains 110% PRIMAL FEAR and is full to the brim with their signature power and energy.

The track list reads as follows:

CD, 2-LP, Digital:
01. I Am Alive
02. Along Came The Devil
03. Halo
04. Hear Me Calling
05. The Lost & The Forgotten
06. My Name Is Fear
07. I Will Be Gone
08. Raise Your Fists
09. Howl Of The Banshee
10. Afterlife
11. Infinity

Bonus CD (Ltd. Edition 2-CD Digipak)
12. Rising Fear
13. Leave Me Alone
14. Second To None
15. Crucify Me

For power metal fans, grab it fast, visit local store in your city 🙂