Band brutal death metal asal Los Angeles USA ini telah merilis EP dengan title Nightmare Frontier melalui Seasons of Mist di bulan Febuary ini. Seluruh lagu di EP tersebut sudah di upload ke platform streaming including Youtube, sebelum physical nya rilis.

The band comments, “Our new EP is a available to check out now! It includes a Bloodborne inspired track, a re-recorded song from our first album, an In Flames cover and a Candlemass cover with some unexpected clean vocals. It was fun to explore and pay tribute to some of our more melodic influences on this one. Enjoy!”

Pre-orders for ‘Nightmare Frontier’ are now live at the Season of Mist E-ShopAbysmal Dawn Bandcamp, and Abysmal Dawn Store. The single and EP can be pre-saved across all streaming services HERE.

EP yang berisi 4 lagu termasuk cover song di jamin ngeri

00:00 A Nightmare Slain

04:43 Blacken the Sky

08:58 Behind Space (In Flames cover)

12:35 Bewitched (Candlemass cover)

Abysmal Dawn lineup

Charles Elliott: guitars, vocals

Eliseo Garcia: bass, additional vocals

James Coppolino: drums

Vito Petroni: guitars